Reading Response

The book I am reading is called “Restart.” The way I feel while reading this book is happy and other mixed emotions. I was kind of sad when Chase fell off the roof and got amnesia. He forgot everything within memories before the accident. I was nervous when he returned back to school but he couldn’t remember anything, not even his friends. I was happy when he noticed he changed for good and when he notice he was a big bully in his old life. This book was very exciting when he starts getting flashbacks of memories of falling off the roof and even memories that he had with other important people in his life. Now he notices that falling off the roof wasn’t a bad thing at all. It was a good thing to realize he was a big bully in his old life but has now changed for a new, fresh start.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *